Past Post-Docs


Name Year Current position
Alexandre Krajenbrink 2020–22 Senior Research Scientist – Scientific Project Manager at Cambridge Quantum Computing and Quantinuum, Cambridge (UK)
Aritra Kundu 2019–21 Post-doc position in University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Raul Arias 2018–20 Permanent scientist at CONICET in La Plata, Argentina
Jiaju Zhang 2018–20 Associate Professor, Tianjin University, China
Ranjan Modak 2018-20 Assistant Professor at IIT Tirupati, India
Song Cheng 2017–19 Postdoc at Beijing Computational Science Research Center
Sascha Wald 2017–19 Lecturer at Coventry University, UK
Vincenzo Alba 2014–18 Assistant Professor (RTDB) at University of Pisa
Elena Tartaglia 2016–18 Data Analist at CSIRO’s Data61, Brisbane, Australia
Urna Basu 2015–17 Permanent scientist at Raman Research Institute, India
Bruno Bertini 2015–17 Lecturer at University of Nottingham
Eric Vernier 2015–17 Permanent scientist at CNRS, Sorbonne University, Paris, France
Mario Collura 2014–16 Assistant Professor in CM at SISSA, Italy
Axel Cortes Cubero 2014–16 Research Scientist at Protocol Labs
Gabriele Martelloni 2014–16 Postdoc at University of Florence, Italy
Spyros Sotiriadis 2009–12
Assistant Professor at University of Crete
Milosz Panfil 2013–15 Professor at University of Warsaw, Poland
Fabio Franchini 2006–11
Associate Professor, Ruder Boskovic Institute, Zagreb, Croatia
Tamas Palmai 2012–14
Ivan D. Rodriguez 2012–14 Research and Development at Evomecs GmbH, Munich, Germany
Mohammad Ali Rajabpour 2010–12 Associate Professor at Federal university of Fluminese, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
Paulo Goncalves de Assis 2009–11 Professor at Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brasil
Marton Kormos 2008–10 Associate professor at Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
Gabor Toth 2007–09 Permanent researcher at the Wigner Research Centre for Physics, Budapest, Hungary
Vladimir Belavin 2006–08 Professor at Lebedev Physical Institute, Moscow, Russia
Nicolas Crampé 2006–08 Permanent scientist at CNRS, University of Tours, France

Comments are closed.